Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Christian Missionary Alliance
Worship Program
  The Adelaide Vietnamese C&MA Church 1 Collingrove Avenue, Broadview, South Australia 5083, Australia
Our main worship program
(older sermons available on request)
2. Sermon program for April 2017
Sunday 09-04-2017  The Vision of the Four Chariots (Zechariah 6:1-8); Senior Pastor
Friday 14-04-2017   Good Friday; Rev Son Minh DAO
Sunday 12-03-2017   “Choosing good when othe
Sunday 19-03-2017   The Vision of the Lampstand (Zechariah 4:1-14); Senior Pastor
Sunday 26-03-2017   The Vision of the Flying Scroll (Zechariah 5:1-4); Senior Pastor
Sunday 23-04-2017  
Our main worship program
Christian Missionary Alliance
  The Adelaide Vietnamese C&MA Church 1 Collingrove Avenue, Broadview, South Australia 5083, Australia
4. Audio of recent sermons in mp3 format: please select & click
“The Adelaide Vietnamese Christian & Misssionary Alliance Church”, 2019
1. Sermon program for September 2019
3. Sermon program for November 2019
2. Sermon program for October 2019
Sunday, 1 September 2019 A good man (Proverbs 12:1-4); Senior Pastor (Father’s Day) (in English & Vietnamese) Sunday, 8 September 2019; Holy Communion Love (1 Corinthians 13:1-13); Senior Pastor Sunday, 15 September 2019 More about Gifts from the Holy Spirit (1 Corinthians 14:1-25); Senior Pastor Sunday, 22 September 2019 Order in the Church (1 Corinthians 14:26-40); Senior Pastor Sunday, 29 September 2019 The Resurrection of Christ (1 Corinthians 15:1-11); Senior Pastor
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Rev Bruce Downes (Chairman of the Ordination Council) (in English & Vietnamese) Sunday, 13 October 2019; Holy Communion Philip and the Samaritans (Acts 8:1-8); Senior Pastor Sunday, 20 October 2019 Rev Peter Laughlin (Director of Australian College of Ministries) (in English & Vietnamese) Sunday, 27 October 2019 Philip and the Ethiopian Official (Acts 8:26-40); Senior Pastor
Sunday, 3 November 2019; Holy Communion Saul and Barnabas (Acts 13:1-12); Senior Pastor Sunday, 10 November 2019 Thanksgiving Celebration 2019 (Jeremiah 17:5-8); Senior Pastor Sunday, 17 November 2019 Paul and Silas (Acts 16:16-24); Senior Pastor Sunday, 24 November 2019 Paul and the Jailer  (Acts 16:25-40); Senior Pastor